Audio courses to mindfulness

It is time after some months, when I have discovered site about meditation and also, some things of new age spirituality. It is audio dharma and I am very happy. Why?

It was very long time to start my interests of New age, meditation or Yoga. I have tried to discovere something accessible for the blind to meditation, also to have It everywhere. I know, that printing of those books in braille isn’t very cheap, also specifically in My country. Maybe those books exists, for example in United Kingdom, United States or Australia, but those books can be damaged in the post transport. Also, I love material for those things, which is for free and also, from some voluntary organization. After my studying chart of websites, which are popular also in new age category, I have discovered Audio dharma website. ‘Hooray!’ I’ve just said in my mind. Finally, I have found something for the blind people, because audio isn’t so expensive, like braille print and also, those courses are for free.

One of my motto about spirituality is: ‘Spiritual isn’t for pay. Spiritual isn’t for one group of people. Spiritual is for free, for everyone in our world, who wants to learn It’.

Leave a Reply

