Human (spiritual) development

Maybe You have heard about chakral human development, maybe no. Those things are also I have experienced those things.

My question was, that why this soul, this spirit is in me? How It started and what was before? Ofcourse, I think that It was started, after knowing language. Ofcourse, brain is like computer and to program something on It, You need a programming language. It means, that to starting of my development very well and to realize, that I am, like being was starting thing to know my language, Slovak.

I have noticed also some changes of my life from year to year, but I notice full development of the first level, when I was 7 years old. This is maybe, because each chakra must be ready to the next year. So for example, first chakra was developed, when i was 1, second chakra, when I was 2 ETC. But, there are various stages of evolution and involution of human.

When I was 7 or 8, I started to interest on new things, specifically to the ethnic music. When I was 13 or 14, I have started to discover sexual things and also, my desire for information was so big, that I have started to educate also by myself via the internet. Some informations are ofcorse not available in my language. Also, there were, when I was 15 years old some atheistic ideas, but when I was maybe 18 or 19, I have started to interest on spirituality much more, like on previous time.

Ofcourse, much adult people can’t develope yourself, because those people were developed. This development is finished at 35 age and after that, there is also spiritual decline, for example from 499, It also continued to the 70 years old. In this age are most people littlebid stupid and poor of thinking. I have nothing against old people, but most of those people don’t work on spiritual development very often, because maybe they don’t know, that something like this exists. But, there are various practices to improve karma, dharma or chakras. You must continue on your spiritual development.

One last thing, that learning language is also the best way. Our brain computer needs also upgrade. Try also learn some interesting language, also those language, which have different thinking. English, German, Spanish or Slovak languages are very easy. Chinese language is also very fascinating to learn for people, which can speak English, French, German, Slovak and another easy languages. There is also Japanese, Korean or Arabic, because there are different ways to think and also to develope your mind. This is also little protection of your spiritual development.

Leave a Reply

