What was that? Synchronicity?

I remember on various situations, when I have discovered, or meet somebody, which I am not meet after long time. There are various situations. I would like to mention some of those.

I was in Tearoom and We want to pay for tea. I have heard, when I started to walk out some phrase, like: “Buddhists will be at at this time.” I don’t want to mention date or time, maybe on the future. I have heard It and I asked on this, ofcourse. Waiter says day of the week and time, where is this retreat. I must say, that I am interested on various retreat, I think on spiritual retreats and specifically, like Buddhism, or Taoism. When We walked on the next day and We asked on those things, if this Zen tradition is still here, somebody says: “Those Korean?” I was surprised, because I was also interested on Koreans, before this year, when It was happened. We have discovered on the wall, that this is Kwanum, school of Zen. Next thing was, that wen I have entered in this day and time, where retreat was planned, I have met my teacher, who teaches my friend and me, how to play percussions. But, I haven’t never met him long time.

I have discovered one Shisha bar in my city with my friend. We entered this bar and I smelled smoke of the water pipe. Also, when wayter comes in, I have discovered, that He uses my language with an accent and english words. I try to ask those wayter, where He comes from and He answered to me, that from Egypt, I was so happy. Also, I have listened arabic music and I wish to smoke water pipe, like in Egypt and also, there was music from Egypt, Shisha from Egypt and man from Egypt too.

Last thing was happened also in the last year. My spanish teacher was missing and I have noticed, that another classmate comes in to the classroom. He offered to me, that she will take me to my another friends. We have discovered, that We have some common interests and She also know people, who I wished to meet. This was randomness?

This same question was, where some of my wish were fulfilled. This was maybe synchronicity, or something another. I know one quote from famous Coelho’s book:

“When you want something, all the universe conspir\es in helping you to achieve it.”

I must agree with this quote, because this is big true.

Leave a Reply

